The Cabbage Soup Diet: Lunch Day 1

Lunch was fairly straight forward: Cabbage Soup and an Apple.

Yes, I eat a lot of apples. 

Please excuse my poor photography skills and the bad quality picture: I was using my iPhone. I was going to use my sister’s camera but I can’t find the battery – her fault. 

Anyway, this was filling for around 1 hour, and now I’m hungry again, so I will be looking through our fruit plate looking for a good snack. 

Sadly, it’s been raining all day so I couldn’t go out on my walk, which really angers me, but I’m going to the library later with my sister… That’s some exercise, isn’t it? Probably not. Maybe if it stops raining later I can try again. 

and here’s a picture of a raindrop on my window! 

Leave a Reply

