Modified Cabbage Soup Diet: Breakfast Day 4

Hey, hey, hey! It’s Thursday! You know what that means :-) ? 

Image

It’s banana day!

Image 

*these were from yesterday, before they were ripe* 

I’ve honestly been waiting all week for this day because I actually really love bananas and I remember this was my favorite day when I did this diet one year ago. 

Anyway, today I had two breakfasts: Pre-workout and Post-workout (will post what I did later). 

Before I went to the gym, I ate one huge banana. 

Image

And when I came home I ate something I like to call “banana cereal”. Props to my mom for giving me the idea. 

Image

Since today is banana and skim milk day, it works perfectly! And it was very delicious. 

Leave a Reply

