HealthifiedMichelle: Workout 6/12/2013

Now that the diet is over, I am free to exercise on my own as much as I want! 

This morning’s workout was simple, but I got quite tired. 

•5km run, on hill-y terrain (Time: 33 minutes, Goal: 27 minutes) 
•3 sets of small circuit: 20 sit ups, 1 minute jump rope
•3 sets of small circuit: 20 reverse crunches, 1 minute jump rope
•Stretching

Since I had my personal training session yesterday and we worked on arms & shoulders, today I focused more on abs and cardio. We shouldn’t over work same muscle groups and we should always give them at least 48 hours rest.

Leave a Reply

