Healthified Granola

For the longest time ever, granola has been a huge weakness for me. But you can’t blame me! It is simply delicious! However, once you take a look at the nutrition label, and see the amount of sugar and fat inside it, you just have to put it back on the shelf. So after searching […]

HealthifiedMichelle: Breakfast 17/12/2013

Today’s breakfast was very simple. I actually ate it before my workout to give me some energy. I ate two ham&cheese sandwiches with sweet chipotle sauce(specially imported from Mexico!). As I’ve said many times before, using a sandwich maker to make your sandwiches is a million times better than just a plain sandwich. Why? I […]

HealthifiedMichelle: Workout 17/12/2013

Last week, I was in Bali with my family and it was really nice there. Sadly, I pulled a muscle and wasn’t able to exercise and now I’m paying the consequences. Today’s workout was pretty hard, despite it being similar to previous workouts, but I don’t think I did so bad.  •20 minutes on treadmill […]