HealthifiedMichelle: Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

So I know I haven’t posted in a while and I feel pretty bad and ucky about that… But anyways!

A few weeks ago, my friend Emily came from Shanghai here to Singapore and came to visit me! It was really exciting. While she was here, we decided to make ChocolateCoveredKatie’s Cookie Dough Dip. We had our doubts about this recipe but it definitely was a pleasant surprise! It was really good, but really filling… But really good! 

 

image

Leave a Reply

